Off The Top of My Head

So I just realized that this blog will soon be a year old and all I have to show for it is twenty-something measly posts. I heartily apologize for this and promise to strive to do better, if at all this blog survives…
Another thing I’m not happy about is the fact that I never truly just relaxed and spoke my mind in any of these posts. That too will change, hopefully.
Also, may the souls of all who died today in Ghana, Lagos and Bauchi find eternal rest in the Lord. Amen.

What do you think?

