Junkie

13-04-2011

Let me be
Your coke.
Breathe me
Into your system.
Let me course through
Your veins
And leave you…
Happy.

Let me be your
Weed.
Draw me into your
Very soul
Let me fill your
Head and heart,
Blur the edges of
Your pain.

I am your
Contraband.
Use me
Anyway you want;
Behind closed doors,
In soft-lit rooms,
With happy-music playing.
Take me into you.

P.S.
I’m asking everyone who’d like to get to know me better to drop me a few lines on my “Talk to Me” page and leave me your number. I’ll call anyone interesting-sounding so we can shoot the breeze for a while. I really do appreciate all who drop by here.
Enjoy the weekend, darlings! 🙂

Posted from my mobile!

4 thoughts on “Junkie

What do you think?

